Ru

shihan Victor Fomin, the 7th Dan IFK

President-Founder and Chief Instructor of Sport Club “Bushido Mon”, a member of Praesidium of the Russian Kyokushinkai Federation (RKF), the assistant of RKF President-Founder A.Tanyushkin, a member of the RKF Grading Committee, top grading instructor, the coach of the Russian National Kata Team (RKF), international kata judge (IFK). V.Fomin has Sport Committee’s award – «Sign of Honour for the tribute to development of physical culture and sports” (1999), the title of Russian Union of Martial arts (RUMA) “Honoured Instructor of the Martial Arts of Russia (2007), the honorary sport rank "Honoured Coach of Russia" (2011), some other special diplomas and certificates. V.Fomin also has the scientific degree of Doctor of Arts and the scientific rank of the senior research worker; he is the author of culturological works on ancient spiritual traditions, archaic forms of yoga and elements of esoteric philosophy.

V.Fomin together with A.Tanyushkin took active part in building the first National Kyokushinkai Organization in the USSR/Russia and Russian Kyokushin School. He is known as the author of books on martial arts of the East and the West and methodical works on Kyokushin karate (including ones, written in collaboration with I.Linder, A.Tanyushkin and S.Arneil). At the end of 80s and the beginning of 90s together with I.Linder he took part in popularization of Eastern kinds of single combats through the press and TV. At the middle of the first decade of 2000s he became the author of series of information and educa-tional telecast on the history of martial traditions of Antiquity and medieval Far East on the “Fighter” Channel.

V.Fomin is experienced in training yoga, athletic gymnastics, horse riding (jumping), archery (including one on the horse back) in exercises with different kinds of traditional and modern weapons. He is the author of corresponding syllabuses and me-thodical works with video illustrations. Nowadays he is a member of IFK/RKF expert group on training with weapons in the self-defense complex on the basis of Kyokushin karate; particularly he is responsible for introducing his specialized Syllabus for optional courses of training with knife and stick

Спортивный клуб Бусидо Мон - главная страница Спортивный клуб Бусидо Мон - главная страница РУКОВОДСТВО СОБЫТИЯ ИФК

English

ИСТОРИЯ ЛИТЕРАТУРА  
ТРАДИЦИИ. ШКОЛА ФОТО. ВИДЕО ФКР  
СЕКЦИИ ТВОРЧЕСТВО  
    МФК  
     

ifk.fkr=yandex.ru
+7 (915) 289-28-38
+7 (495) 303-13-43

   

сихан Виктор Фомин, VII дан IFK

.Виктор Фомин.

Президент-основатель и ведущий инструктор Спортклуба «Бусидо Мон», член Президиума Федерации Кекусинкай России (ФКР), помощник Президента-основателя ФКР А.Танюшкина, член Аттестационной комиссии ФКР, инструктор-экзаменатор высшей категории, тренер национальной сборной команды России (ФКР) по ката, судья международной категории (IFK) по ката. В.Фомин имеет награду Госкомспорта – «Почетный знак за заслуги в развитии физической культуры и спорта» (1999 г.), имеет звание Российского Союза Боевых Искусств (РСБИ) «Заслуженный наставник боевых искусств России» (2007 г.), почетное спортивное звание "Заслуженный тренер России" (2011 г.), ряд других специальных дипломов и грамот. В.Фомин также имеет ученую степень кандидата искусствоведения и ученое звание старшего научного сотрудника, является автором культурологических трудов, посвященных древнейшим духовным традициям, архаическим формам йоги и началам эзотерической философии.

В.Фомин вместе с А.Танюшкиным активно участвовал в создании первой национальной организации Кёкусинкай в СССР/России и отечественной Школы Кёкусинкай. Он известен как автор книг о воинских искусствах Востока и Запада и методических пособий по каратэ Кёкусинкай (в том числе написанных в соавторстве с И.Линдером, А.Танюшкиным и С.Арнейлом). В конце 80-х и в начале 90-х годов вместе с И.Линдером участвовал в популяризации восточных единоборств в прессе и на телевидении. В середине первой декады 2000-х годов стал автором серий информационно-образовательных передач по истории воинских традиций Античности и средневекового Дальнего Востока на телеканале «Боец».

В.Фомин имеет опыт занятий йогой, атлетической гимнастикой, верховой ездой (конкур), стрельбой из боевого лука (в том числе с лошади), работы с разными видами традиционного и современного оружия. Он является автором соответствующих программ и методических пособий с видеоиллюстрациями. В настоящее время входит в группу экспертов IFK/ФКР по работе с оружием в комплексе самозащиты на базе каратэ Кёкусинкай, в частности, отвечает за внедрение своей программы факультативной специализации по работе с ножом и дубинкой