-      -  GOVERING BODY

 
. .  
 
     
     

ifk.fkr=yandex.ru
+7 (915) 289-28-38
+7 (495) 303-13-43

   

HISTORY

“The Gate of the Warrior’s Way”

Sport club “Bushido Mon”, foundated by V.Fomin and registered in the Moscow Kyokushinkai Federation in the 10th of October 2009, is the ideological successor of Sport club “Bushido”, which was also foundated by V.Fomin in 1990 yet. V.Fomin was the Chief Instructor of Sport club “Bushido” up to leaving it together with a group of his instructors and assistants (black belts) in the 11th of September 2009. Nowadays Shihan V.Fomin is the President-Founder and the Chief Instructor of SC “Bushido Mon”.

Strategically aims and tasks of this new social organization are:

(1) Saving and developing of the best traditions of “Bushido” School as the School of Budo karate IFK/RKF;

(2) Overcoming some negative tendencies of limited sport specialization in karate while keeping faith to the warrior’s Way spiritual ideals of common value, to the noble principles of Budo arts and Budo sports;

(3) On this basis transmitting the cultural tradition of Budo karate and the spiritual motivation in Budo sport training.

The students of “Bushido” School

Sport club “Bushido Mon’s” prehistory, connected with the history and stages of growth of Sport club “Bushido” leaded by V.Fomin, is famous with the names of well-known fighters and masters of Budo karate. Among the oldest representatives of this School the names of Sensei A.Makarov, of Sempais D.Smirnov, V.Prischepa and V.Panteleev are worthy to be mentioned. Among the first two generations are well-known V.Minkov (the first Chairman of Sport club “Bushido”), K.Bely (the second Chairman of Sport club “Bushido”), A.Bratchikov, A.Alekseev, A.Manasyan, O.Kalinin, Z.Kurbanova, R.Eskerkhanov, M.Dedik, A.Oganesyan, E.Vidanova, Y.Tseytlina, S.Volkova, A.Brykin, A.Korolev, S.Makarov, A.Khimichenko, A.Krochinov, M.Krochinov, A.Kazantseva, P.Kozirev. They have distinguished oneselves in the sport of the highest achievements as many times prize winners and champions of Russian, European, Open International and World Kumite and Kata Tournaments; they also realized oneselves as coaches and sport managers.

The record-holders of “Bushido” School

Youlia Tseytlina – 8 times Russian Kata Champion in individual and 8 times in team events, 2 times World Kata Champion in team events.

Alexey Korolev – 7 times Russian Kata Champion in individual and 9 times in team events, 2 times World Kata Champion in team events.

Sergei Makarov – 4 times Russian Kata Champion in individual and 9 times in team events, 2 times World Kata Champion in team events.

Andrey Khimichenko - 10 times Russian Kata Champion in individual and 10 times in team events, 3 times World Kata Champion in team events.

The heirs of “Bushido” School’s tradition

Nowadays under the banner of “Bushido” School in Sport club “Bushido Mon” are gathering not only V.Fomin’s students of older generations, but also young masters who have trained earlier in some other clubs of Moscow and regional organizations of the Russian Kyokushinkai Federation. According to data of September 2015, in the club’s 4 dojos more than 100 students are training. There are 25 black belts in the club. Among them 8 students have high degrees and 10 persons are kumite and kata judges. 2 man have the honorary sport rank, 6 students have titles of the Russian Federation’s Master of Sport of International class, 3 student have title of the Russian Federation’s Master of Sport, 10 students have titles of Candidates of Master of Sport and over 20 students have adult sport degrees.

Спортивный клуб Бусидо Мон - главная страница Спортивный клуб Бусидо Мон - главная страница РУКОВОДСТВО СОБЫТИЯ ИФК

English

ИСТОРИЯ ЛИТЕРАТУРА  
ТРАДИЦИИ. ШКОЛА ФОТО. ВИДЕО ФКР  
СЕКЦИИ ТВОРЧЕСТВО  
    МФК  
     

ifk.fkr=yandex.ru
+7 (926) 537-45-97
+7 (495) 941-08-49

   

История

«Врата воинского Пути»

Спортклуб «Бусидо Мон», основанный В.Фоминым и зарегистрированный в Московской Федерации Кёкусинкай 10 октября 2009, является идейным правопреемником Спортклуба «Бусидо», который тоже был основан В.Фоминым еще в 1990 г. В.Фомин являлся ведущим инструктором Спортклуба «Бусидо» вплоть до выхода из его состава вместе с группой инструкторов и ассистентов (черных поясов) 11 сентября 2009 г. В настоящее время сихан В.Фомин является Президентом-основателем и ведущим инструктором Спортклуба «Бусидо Мон».

Стратегические цели и задачи новой общественной организации:

(1) сохранение и развитие лучших традиций школы «Бусидо», как школы Будо-каратэ IFK/ФКР;

(2) преодоление негативных тенденций узкой спортивной специализации в каратэ благодаря приверженности об-щезначимым духовным идеалам воинского Пути, благородным принципам воинских искусств и Будо-спорта;

(3) передача на этой основе последующим поколениям культурной традиции Будо-каратэ и духовной мотивации в занятиях Будо-спортом.

Воспитанники школы «Бусидо»

Предыстория Спортклуба «Бусидо Мон», связанная с историей становления и этапами развития Спортклуба «Бусидо», отмечена именами известных бойцов и мастеров Будо-каратэ – воспитанников школы «Бусидо», возглавлявшейся В.Фоминым. Среди старейших представителей школы достойны упоминания сэнсей А.Макаров, сэмпаи Д.Смирнов, В.Прищепа и В.Пантелеев. Среди воспитанников первых двух поколений хорошо известны В.Миньков (первый пред-седатель СК «Бусидо»), К.Белый (второй председатель Спортклуба «Бусидо»), А.Братчиков, А.Алексеев, А.Манасян, О.Калинин, З.Курбанова, Р.Эскерханов, М.Дедик, А.Оганесян, Е.Виданова, Ю.Цейтлина, С.Волкова, А.Брыкин, А.Королев, С.Макаров, А.Химиченко, А.Крохинов, М.Крохинов, А.Казанцева, П.Козырев. Они отличились в спорте высших достижений, не раз становились призерами и чемпионами России, Европы и открытых международных турниров и чемпионатов Мира по кумитэ и ката, а также успешно проявили себя в тренерской и административной работе.

Рекордсмены школы «Бусидо»

Юлия Цейтлина – 8-ми кратная чемпионка России по ката в личном первенстве; 8-ми кратная чемпионка России по ката в составе команд; 2-х кратная чемпионка мира по ката в составе команд.

Алексей Королев – 7-ми кратный чемпион России по ката в личном первенстве; 8-ми кратный чемпион России по ката в составе команд, 2-х кратный чемпион мира в составе команд.

Сергей Макаров – 4-х кратный чемпион России по ката в личном первенстве; 9-ти кратный чемпион России по ката в составе команд, 2-х кратный чемпион мира в составе команд.

Андрей Химиченко – 10-ти кратный чемпион России по ката в личном первенстве; 10-ти кратный чемпион России по ката в составе команд,  3-х кратный чемпион мира в составе команд.

Восприемники традиций школы «Бусидо»

В настоящее время под знамена школы «Бусидо» в Спортклубе «Бусидо Мон» собираются не только воспитанники В.Фомина старших поколений, но и молодые мастера, получившие подготовку в других клубах Москвы и региональных организациях Федерации Кёкусинкай России. По данным на сентябрь 2015 г. в 4 секциях клуба занимается более 100 человек. В клубе 25 черных пояса, из них высшие даны имеют 8 человек и более 10 человек являются судьями по кумитэ и ката. В клубе 2 человека обладают почетными спортивными званиями, 6 человек обладают званиями "Мастер спорта России международного класса", 3 – "Мастер Спорта России", 10 – являются кандидатами в Мастера Спорта, свыше 20 человек имеют взрослые спортивные разряды.